Contact Us

For emergencies, call 911.

For non-emergencies:

    On campus 2222
    Off campus 479-575-2222

Send us your questions or information by filling out our Feedback form.

Our address is: 155 South Razorback Road, Fayetteville, AR 72701

Emergency/Information Phones

You may have noticed the "pole phones" located across our campus. If you need assistance, push the button, and you will be connected immediately to someone in the Communications Center. Also, each elevator on campus is equipped with an emergency phone. If you accidentally trigger the button be sure to let the dispatcher know that there is no emergency at that time.

Visit us at our department located across from Bud Walton Arena in the Administrative Services Building, the same building as Transit and Parking and University IT Services. Our business office is open from 8:15am - 4:30pm, Monday - Friday. Our Communications Center is open 24 hours a day.

Names Phone Numbers E-mail address Position
Command Staff
Director Steve Gahagans 479-575-6626 steveg@uark.edu Director
Captain Kathryn Huddler 479-575-3204 sisemore@uark.edu Personnel Affairs & Special Events
Administration
Bernardine Vanderlip 479-575-6626 vanderli@uark.edu Administrative Assistant
Debbie Yeager 479-575-3204 dyeager@uark.edu Department Secretary
Investigations
Captain G. Foster 479-575-7534 gregf@uark.edu Investigations Supervisor
Corporal J. Bowen 479-575-3284 sjbowen@uark.edu Detective
Corporal S. Ramirez 479-575-2504 iramire@uark.edu Detective
Uniformed Patrol Division
Captain G. Foster 479-575-7534 gregf@uark.edu Police Services Commander
Sergeant E. Ceniceros 479-575-4693 ecenicer@uark.edu Patrol Supervisor
Sergeant C. Edwards 479-575-4556 cde001@uark.edu Patrol Supervisor
Sergeant B. Ingle 479-575-6801 ingle@uark.edu Patrol Supervisor
Sergeant J. Shetlar 479-575-2059 jshetla@uark.edu Patrol Supervisor, K-9 Supervisor
Sergeant B. Velasco 479-575-3279 bvelasco@uark.edu Patrol Supervisor
Corporal G. Golden 479-575-2059 gmgolden@uark.edu Patrol
Corporal C. Krodell 479-575-2059 ckrodell@uark.edu Patrol, K-9 Handler
Corporal D. Robertson 479-575-2059 dmr002@uark.edu Patrol
Ptl. P. Boese 479-575-2222 pboese@uark.edu Patrol
Ptl. A. Bugg 479-575-2222 avannatt@uark.edu Patrol
Ptl. W. Copelin 479-575-2222 wcopelin@uark.edu Patrol
Ptl. P. Edwards 479-575-2222 pledward@uark.edu Patrol
Ptl. M. Green 479-575-2222 meg018@uark.edu Patrol
Ptl. J. Hensley 479-575-2222 jrhensle@uark.edu Patrol
Ptl. S. Jones 479-575-2222 smj006@uark.edu Patrol
Ptl. J. Lunsford 479-575-2222 jblunsfo@uark.edu Patrol
Ptl. S. Meyer 479-575-2222 stevem@uark.edu Patrol
Ptl. M. Nichols 479-575-2222 markn@uark.edu Patrol
Ptl. D. Nguyen 479-575-2222 ddnguye@uark.edu Patrol, K-9 Handler
Ptl. A. Porter 479-575-2222 alp025@uark.edu Patrol
Ptl. B. Powell 479-575-2222 brandonp@uark.edu Patrol
Ptl. D. Quinde 479-575-2222 dquinde@uark.edu Patrol
Ptl. C. Riggins 479-575-2222 csriggin@uark.edu Patrol
Ptl. K-9 Dingo 479-575-2222 Patrol
Ptl. K-9 Leah 479-575-2222 Patrol
Ptl. K-9 Orno 479-575-2222 Patrol
Ptl. K-9 Orry 479-575-2222 Patrol
Administrative Services
Captain Matt Mills 479-575-7985 mrmills@uark.edu Emergency Management
Lieutenant A. Mahan 479-575-2454 mmahan@uark.edu Career Development & Training
Sergeant M. Oakes 479-575-3293 mroakes@uark.edu Accreditation Manager
Ofc. J. Kelley 479-575-2454 jpkelley@uark.edu Training
Ofc. D. Montgomery 479-575-2454 dmontgom@uark.edu Training
Ofc. H. Rosas 479-575-2454 hrosas@uark.edu Training
Support Services
Captain Gary Crain 479-575-2311 garyc@uark.edu Communications; Crime Prevention; Public Information; Technical Support
Corporal B. Waddell 479-575-7412 dwaddel@uark.edu Crime Prevention Officer
Shannon McCuin 479-575-2222 mccuin@uark.edu Communications Center Supervisor
Communications Center
S. Adams 479-575-2222 sja0l@uark.edu Dispatcher
B. Bogle 479-575-2222 bogle@uark.edu Dispatcher
J. Carrell 479-575-2222 jcarrel@uark.edu Dispatcher
T. Duncan 479-575-2222 tgduncan@uark.edu Dispatcher
D. Emmerson 479-575-2222 emmerson@uark.edu Dispatcher
R. Mayes 479-575-2222 remayes@uark.edu Dispatcher
J. Roach 479-575-2222 jvroach@uark.edu Dispatcher